.one too many.

…a place for waste…

i blame you.

with 9 comments

eat less, drink less, sleep more, save money, life insurance, synergy, health insurance, 401K, aerobics, kombucha,

no smoking, vitamin D, granola, recycle, nature, love, soft thoughts, dentists, zinc and newspapers.

you thought things might get better.

you were wrong.

trick

or

treat.

_MG_0439_MG_0448_MG_0468_MG_0473_MG_0436halloween-1halloween-73halloween-72

you need a job.

Written by canepari

November 2, 2009 at 4:42 pm

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Starring: Your Thumb as Pinhead.

    I’m terribly sorry but I am in love with these and especially the last 3. I see them as pages in a hip children’s picture book.

    apple cider vinegar.

    i hate jobs.

    lisa

    November 2, 2009 at 5:12 pm

  2. These are purdy darn good. I am reminded of our “used” series on white backdrops. We really should have pushed that further.

    icecreeem

    November 2, 2009 at 6:54 pm

  3. Whatever room you’re in, with all those tiles? It’s amazing. You should live in it forever.

    Calbert Cheaney

    November 3, 2009 at 2:21 pm

  4. “Heat cannot be separated from fire, or beauty from The Eternal.”
    Dante Alighieri

    Paper won’t burn forever and I just found a job: Fireman.

    Thanks

    Anonymous

    November 15, 2009 at 8:15 pm

  5. “Girl let me tell you about my only vice,
    it’s got to do with lots of loving and it ain’t nothing nice.”
    Q-tip

    i recommend magnesium. i hear it helps with cramping…

    you’re welcome.

    canepari

    November 16, 2009 at 8:52 pm

  6. Sorry.

    Anonymous

    November 17, 2009 at 12:05 pm

  7. whatever.

    you can’t put this fire out that easy.

    canepari

    November 20, 2009 at 7:48 pm

  8. It’s not that easy. I lost my job as fireman and I am burning as witch.

    I’ll try with my supernatural power maybe it could rain.

    the witch of the north

    November 23, 2009 at 3:48 pm

  9. Wearing flames

    The orange and yellow fire forks
    don’t necessarily scream, “I’m the devil!”

    but I’m sure the man keeps a pack
    of matches in his pocket. His black

    suit isn’t the black of dangerous magic
    more the hocus-pocus-pull-a-rabbit-out-of-his-hat

    sort.

    (written during my November try to write a poem every-day).

    Sorry not too good but wanted you to know you inspire. 😉

    lisa

    December 9, 2009 at 1:43 pm


Leave a Reply

