.one too many.

…a place for waste…

ostrich skin what.

with 3 comments

i’m going to be honest.

i want these photos to convey something other than

“music exists in mexico”

but alas

they don’t.

so out of necessity

i’m embracing.

did you know music exists in mexico?

i swear.

it does.

such are the limitations of my craft (can i blame my camera?)

and my skills (it’s always my fault).

but fuck it.

i dont really care.

i hope it is cold and wet where you are.





slim pickins’

Written by canepari

December 13, 2009 at 6:35 am

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Poetic these photos. Between you and Cafe Selavy, I’m struggling with my understanding of art and photography. I like it.

    Only if I can blame the paper and pen.

    May the Force be with You, Canepari.

    Lisa

    December 17, 2009 at 12:28 pm

  2. Mi favorita fue la penúltima foto.

    I’m going to a burial right now, violence reached my family again.

    Saludos, Don Zack.

    L.

    Lorena

    December 18, 2009 at 8:18 pm

  3. I ought to say, youve got one of the greatest blogs Ive nitoced in a lengthy time. What I wouldnt give to be able to make a weblog thats as interesting as this. I guess Ill just need to keep reading yours and hope that one day I can write on a topic with as considerably expertise as youve got on this one!

    Anne

    November 22, 2012 at 11:04 am


Leave a Reply

