.one too many.

…a place for waste…

the wheels on the bus…

with 4 comments

i could have gone to the beach on memorial day.

i could have socialized and made happy.

i could have had one too many burgers and two too many beers.

i could have basked in the ocean’s glow and the sun’s rays…

but

i

didn’t.

instead i sweated through riverside heat

inhaled tailpipe cough

and snorted burnt rubber.

whoa is me!

stunt bikes!!!

vroom vroom

Written by canepari

June 8, 2010 at 5:37 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. you’ve aLMOSt got panning down… so close…

    icecreeem

    June 10, 2010 at 6:21 am

  2. when *i* long press anywhere in the Page on a blank area, I’m *not* gettnig the pop up menu for find in Page with *this* beta. I only get a pop up if it’s while I’m long pressing on actual text, and even then, I’m only gettnig cut and paste, share and search options. I am *NOT*gettnig find in Page option. Again, in your play store stable release, it works, but in *this* beta it is MISSING. like I said, I can only access find in Page via a setup gesture, or via long pressing the address bar. Hence why I’m asking you why you’ve REMOVED long press find in Page in THIS beta? Unless it’s a bug :-! Basically, in this beta, long press in a blank area for find in Page is MISSING. Your guide you posted sadly tells me NOTHING I don’t already know. So again, on a Sony Xperia Mini, running 4.0.4 ics, find in Page is missing via long pressing on a blank part of the Page in THIS BETA, NOT THE PLAY STORE RELEASE. Your documentation seems to cover the stable release as far as long press changes in that guide you posted are concerned. . So what I’m doing is reporting a bug or missing feature in this *beta*Now I hope you understand what I’ve been trying to say. Regards, Simon.

    Robert

    February 23, 2013 at 12:23 pm

  3. GaikNb ssiiuxqpswhd

    bbhzrdzmt

    February 24, 2013 at 2:40 pm

  4. N6rx59 lixlsaxgsqcf

    uifoyiqvm

    February 28, 2013 at 2:42 am


Leave a Reply

